Executive Board

Officers are elected for one year. They may hold that office for two consecutive terms, but are elected on a one year term basis. The outgoing President will remain a voting member of the Board for one year after term expires.

President – Anna Krajecki (1st term)
1st Vice President – Julia Rubin (1st term)
 2nd Vice President – Carol Anderson Kunze (2nd term)
 Recording Secretary – Ahni Turner (1st term)
 Treasurer – Pat Ray (1st term)


Directors are elected for two years. They may hold that position for two consecutive terms. An outgoing board member may be nominated to fill an executive board office.

Joan Bonnette - 1st year of 2nd term expires 2020
Carole Hodgman - 2nd year of 2nd term expires 2019
Trudy Krajecki - 2nd year of 1st term expires 2019
Paula Manley - 1st year of 1st term expires 2020
Jan Roberts - 2nd year of 1st term expires 2019

At-Large Appointments
Vacancies during any term may be filled by appointment by the President. The slate of officers must be presented at the third Tuesday of April meeting, voted on at the first Tuesday in May meeting, installed at the second Tuesday in May meeting, and takes office on June 1st. The Past President and the Membership Chair are on the Board and each has a vote.

Membership Co-Chairs: Jo Ann Flowers and Lynn Lyon
Past President: Suzanne Main Trenkle
Board Meetings: Clubhouse, 2nd Tuesday at 1:00p.m.